If you’ve bid on an item before creating an account, after completed with registration you must go back to bid on the interested item. No bid is completed until you see a successful bid message. Your email address is used to notify you if you are outbid. Please use a unique, strong password for this site. No information you give us is shared or sold to anyone. This is an SSL certified site.